Custom Kan-Tastic Can Cooler

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler

Customized Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Item #34 (Min Qty: 250). Customize your Promotional Can Coolers with your company logo and with no setup fees.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(11 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cheap, but high quality
Brandon (PA) 3/25/2016 4:17 PM
With anything that you give away at trade shows, you want them to look professional, yet not break the bank. High quality at a reasonable price. Would use again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
WOW AGAIN!
Vicki (Texas) 12/23/2015 10:15 AM
Love dealing with The Executive Advertising for all of our logo items. The order process is easy, the review process is welcoming, and the order received immediately after the order was placed. Thanks again!
ratingratingratingratingrating
GREAT SERVICE
Hailey (Little Rock) 11/25/2015 5:41 PM
We have ordered mugs, pens, and can coolers...we have always had the best experience with the quality of product and with the customer service. We have always received our orders in a timely manner...which keeps our clients very happy. Will continue to order in the future when we have promotional needs!
ratingratingratingratingrating
FANTASTIC!!
Judson Dry (Albemarle, NC) 6/4/2015 5:30 PM
The Executive Advertising is the best! Great products, unbeatable prices, super-fast order processing and shipping, and always excellent and friendly customer service! I've been a customer for several years and will never order promotional products from any other company!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Price is important but so is service
Carol (United States) 9/26/2014 3:52 PM
We use Executive Advertising for all our promotional needs. The orders are always correct the first time, they get delivered promptly and the items never dissappoint in quality. I've found their pricing is the lowest around...and the one time I found an item that was on a competitor's website as a 1 day sale, they even matched that price. You can't beat their customer service or pricing!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very attentive and good prices.
Chad (United States) 8/19/2014 5:04 PM
I was very happy with my experience with Executive Advertising. They were very responsive, did several revisions for me and their pricing was right.
ratingratingratingratingrating
GREAT PRODUCT...GREAT SERVICE!!!
Alyssa Bole (Alabama) 3/20/2014 5:54 PM
As always - thanks so much for doing such an awesome job with our order.
ratingratingratingratingrating
MARKETING DIRECTOR
Alyssa Bole (Muscle Shoals, AL) 2/26/2013 5:43 PM
Thanks for always doing such an awesome job for us!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
BEST VALUE
Laura Ratcliff (Iowa) 8/2/2012 4:11 PM
I recently ordered mini flyer disks, ink pens, and can coolers from Executive Advertising and am very please with the products. I check several other places for the same products and none compared to these prices. Next time I need more advertising products, I will definitely get them here.
page1