Company Reviews & Testimonials

Company Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Customer Review for The Executive Advertising Here! We appreciate and value your opinion on our promotional products and decorating services.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(855 Ratings, 770 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Above and Beyond Customer Service
Ellen Beltran (Fort Myers, FL) 3/15/2017 9:50 AM
We had purchase the suction phone holders/stands. When we originally received them we were disappointed because our logo rubbed off when you ran a finger over it. We reached out to customer support and I was put in touch with Jen. Jen went above and beyond to get our order reprinted and rushed to our facility. She was extremely pleasant to work with and saved the day for us. We will definitely be using Executive Advertising in the future.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Updated review
Cherilyn Neves (Redding, CA) 9/17/2016 3:16 AM
I'm not sure where my review went as I can't find it on here so I just did a new one. My first one was positive but negative and right after I posted the review, I received a phone call from the company wanting to make it right. The company offered a gift card which I thought was nice as we didn't have time for the company to redo our order. My boss on the other hand unfortunately felt the amnt of the gift card offered to us should have been more. Any how, I appreciate the phone call!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Review
Terry (Charlotte) 4/8/2016 11:11 PM
Great customer service. Items were rushed, as promised to meet a short deadline. Ordering, uploading artwork and proofing the copy was easy and quick. We have already referred TEA to another branch.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great customer service
Katerina (Brown Deer, WI) 4/4/2016 9:09 PM
The Executive Advertising was a pleasure to deal with. TEA team handled everything with courtesy and grace, and delivered a great product ahead of schedule, despite a small hiccup in our project. I would recommend them as a business that firmly stands by customer satisfaction, and would come back for future projects knowing I can rely on them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great customer service and speedy delivery
Daneeka (Kansas) 3/31/2016 6:48 PM
I was shocked that I received my order so quickly. The process was easy and the product was true to what I saw on the video. Thank you so much. I will be back!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome Company
Marivel Alvarez (Texas) 3/21/2016 9:42 AM
I have done business with company for two years; very impressed! I have shared this company with other Booster organizations that I am a part of stating they are very efficient and very costumer friendly. Artwork is always on point and the prices are remarkably reasonable!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent, Communicative and Timely Service.
David Jenkins (Utah) 3/20/2016 6:46 PM
The excellent communication with the artwork department made me confident I would receive the customized products I ordered in a timely manner. I was not disappointed, the products were exactly as shown in the artwork version supplied by "The Executive Advertising," and my products were shipped quickly, arriving on the promised delivery date. I definitely recommend "The Executive Advertising" to anyone in need of the products and services the company offers.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Mug
Kimberly Tyson (North Carolina) 3/18/2016 11:19 AM
We ordered these mugs as promotional giveaways for new visitors to our church. They are affordable and stylish. Everyone who receives one seems impressed, even the kids.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent Customer Service
Tabitha (Louisiana) 3/18/2016 10:49 AM
I've been using TEA for a year now for various promotional items. The customer service line is always fast and helpful, the art department is always quick and accurate, and whenever we can't make an item work, the billing department is always fast about refunding my order. I always shop around for the best prices and TEA is usually the most competitive. I highly recommend this site for any business type.
ratingratingratingratingrating
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!
Steve (Pasadena ) 3/15/2016 11:57 PM
Best and most courteous service! Best quality product and work! Thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product!
Kelly (NJ) 3/15/2016 6:50 PM
Easy to upload art and get design approved. Great product for a great price! Shipped quick!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Save the Date Magnets
LaShanda Stevens (Cleveland, Ohio) 3/15/2016 4:10 PM
I absolutely love the magnets. The staff was awesome as well. They worked with me until I approved the final proof. I recommend this company anytime. Satisfied Customer Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Items were perfect for my group!
BOUT THAT LIFE (Harvey, LA) 3/15/2016 2:31 PM
When looking for something inexpensive and nice for my group trip, this site provided me a multitude of choices. Perfect and just what I needed. I would definitely recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great and easy
John Touchberry (McKinney, Texas) 3/15/2016 2:02 PM
They were great to work with and made it easy to get things done
ratingratingratingratingrating
Exceeded expectations
Tara South (Colorado) 3/15/2016 1:00 PM
Team was very helpful and made revisions as asked promptly. Product was delivered in a timely fashion and met every expectation.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Service!!
Steve Wittrock (Piedmont, OK) 3/15/2016 12:57 PM
All communication with The Executive Advertising was prompt and attentive. From the initial questions, proofs, and finally delivery, It was overall an EXCELLENT experience! The final product is EXACTLY what I was looking for and will purchase from them in the Future! Definitely reccomend
ratingratingratingratingrating
Met my expectations!
J Riguez (Miami) 3/15/2016 12:50 PM
The whole process was very easy. The customer service team was very helpful and everything went according to schedule with my order. Thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it!
Lucy Velazquez (Sarasota) 3/15/2016 12:44 PM
The mint flavor lip balms are everyone's favorite; can't seem to keep them in stock.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Job!
Lucy Velazquez (Sarasota) 3/15/2016 12:42 PM
I was impressed with the quality of the Soft Loop Plastic Shopper Bag...will definitely be ordering more bags.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great quality for a great price.
Nate Threatts (Caesar Rodney High School ) 3/15/2016 12:20 PM
The creation process was quick and easy. The product came out great and we made a lot of money because of the wonderful price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Terrific
Robert (Southern California) 3/15/2016 12:12 PM
Last minute order for promo bags. They arrived in plenty of time, order was perfect, very pleased with quality.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Quick shipping and great customer service!!
Cindy (San Bernardino) 3/15/2016 12:03 PM
We had a recent last minute order, and placed it with The Executive Advertising. Your team came through for us, and we are greatly appreciative of your outstanding communication and overall customer service. We will definitely use your company again =)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great products!
Amber G (St. Louis, Missouri) 3/15/2016 12:02 PM
Ordered custom pens from them and they turned out great!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Pens!
One:12 Counseling (Charlotte, NC) 3/15/2016 11:58 AM
We love our pens they came out perfect! The art department was very helpful with the pre-work and timely and responsive. Thanks so much, will reorder when needed!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent Product, Excellent Execution
Jason (San Luis Obispo) 11/26/2015 3:31 PM
I ordered a hundred hats and they turned out perfectly! The Executive Advertising doubled checked with me twice to confirm my order was what I wanted through each stage of production. I received it in a timely manner as well. Very happy with them!
page12345678910...